Dr. Thanos Pallis

President
University of the Aegean, Greece

apallis@aegean.gr

Dr. Gordon Wilmsmeier

Vice-President
Universidad de Los Andes, Colombia 

g.wilmsmeier@uniandes.edu.co

Dr. Jan Hoffmann

President Emeritus
UNCTAD, Switzerland

jan.hoffmann@unctad.org

Dr. Michelle Acciaro

Secretary
Kuhne Logistics University, Germany

Michele.Acciaro@the-klu.org

Dr. Joan Mileski

Treasurer
Texas A&M University at Galveston, USA

mileskij@tamug.edu

Dr. Cassia Bomer Galvao

Webmaster
Texas A&M University at Galveston, USA

galvaoc@tamug.edu

Dr. Adolf K.Y. Ng

Editor, The Maritime Economist
University of Manitoba, Canada

Adolf.Ng@umanitoba.ca